6651 Woolbright Road #120, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

 -  $4,000

MLS® # RX-10557419

  • 146,640 SQ. Feet
  • 2008 Year Built
  • 16.86 Acres
  • 48 Days On Market

Modern, immaculate tenant improvements with reception area and 3 consultation rooms/offices, file/receptionist area, 2 ADA bathrooms, break room, and storage. Perfect for a professional practice or office/showroom. Move-in ready! Offered as a sub-lease through August 31, 2021. Top tier company manages this beautiful shopping plaza with quality tenants including Publix, medical offices, banks, and restaurants. High traffic counts, convenient to I-95 and the Florida Turnpike.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodShoppes at Woolbright
  • Address6651 Woolbright Road #120
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres16.86
  • Lot DescriptionRetail Office

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$576,651
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office, Retail

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesFixtures

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2008
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofTar/Gravel

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 3:05pm EDT.