3237 Clint Moore Road #103, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $1,945

MLS® # RX-10557523

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,000 SQ. Feet
  • 52 Days On Market

New AC, no carpetMove-in is only first and 1/2. Month security and a pet deposit if pet 250 deposit to the HOA as security deposit and returned if no damages to HOA property

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCAR CONDO
  • Address3237 Clint Moore Road #103
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 2 Pets, 21 lb to 30 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeMedalian Real Estate & Investm

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10501851

8742 Via Reale #53u, Boca Raton, FL - $1,950

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 256 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Looking For A Great Deal On A Lease? 3/2 With A 1 Car Garage With Great Square Footage And A Beautiful Lake View On A Private Cup-de-sac, All In A Highly Desirable Gated Community. Huge Open Floor Plan And Lots Of Storage. This Unit Is Being Of...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 3:30am EDT.