5401 Nw 2nd Avenue #3160, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $114,900

MLS® # RX-10557655

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,000 SQ. Feet
  • 1969 Year Built

Awesome rarely available top floor corner unit over looking pool and golf course. Enjoy this ''diamond in the rough'' with absolutely gorgeous views of the golf course and the pool while relaxing on your screened-in balcony of this 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo in the Boca Teeca development in Boca Raton. This condo is located directly across from the pool with views from both the living room and the master bedroom. This top floor corner unit offers privacy and quiet. new HWH and a new CAC was installed in the beginning of this year. It also offers lots of natural light, new wood-look laminate flooring, entire unit newly painted, accordion hurricane shutters, many closets including a large walk-in closet in the master bedroom. Cable is included with unit.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA TEECA
  • Address5401 Nw 2nd Avenue #3160
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.87
  • Lot Description2 to < 3 Acres
  • RestrictionsNo Lease 1st Year

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$653
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Range - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesStack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1969
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$306
  • HOA Fees IncludeLawn Care, Trash Removal, Roof Maintenance, Insurance-Bldg, Cable, Elevator

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Elevator

Info

  • OfficeYour Home Sold Guaranteed Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 5:15pm EDT.