27 Eastgate Drive #d, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $42,000

MLS® # RX-10557656

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,106 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

Come see this Bright and Sunny Vaulted Ceiling Condo in the Finest ''Hunters Run Country Club''. A 2 Bedroom w/ a convertible room condo , An Amazing GolfCourse and Lake View to Die for! Sit and Enjoy the enclosed patio and spectacular view. This is a Unique and Rare Over sized Condo with only minutes to the beaches, and the famous downtown Delray Beach.Mandatory Equity and Membership fees.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodEASTGATE AT HUNTERS RUN CONDO
  • Address27 Eastgate Drive #d
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres20.91
  • Lot Description10 to <25 Acres
  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Truck/RV

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,567
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Tub

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Foyer, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$754
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Pest Control, Roof Maintenance, Security

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Library, Lobby, Pool, Sauna, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis, Whirlpool, Golf Course, Elevator, Putting Green

Info

  • OfficeLauria Realty Group Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 10:15pm EDT.