4499 Sugar Pine Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,735

MLS® # RX-10557859

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,749 SQ. Feet
  • 53 Days On Market

Beautiful central Boca 3/2 pool home in Pheasant Walk. Close to A-rated schools, shopping and dining. Updated kitchen with stainless steele and granite counter-tops. Freshly painted, beautiful finished cherry wood floors in living room and master. Updated bathrooms. Master Bath has open concept European shower and Jacuzzi bath. Large walk in custom built walk in closet in Master. All rooms are very spacious. French doors lead out to covered patio, large backyard and glistening pool area. Relax by the pool in your private yard and enjoy the Florida weather. Super clean home. You must come see to appreciate! Community has a play ground, picnic area, & lake where you can kayak and motor-less boating. An off duty Sherriff patrols the community.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPHEASANT WALK SEC 3
  • Address4499 Sugar Pine Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, None

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, French Door, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard, Covered Patio, Fence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPlay Area, Boating

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeSignature One Luxury Estates LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 7:00pm EDT.