2850 Palmwood Terrace #1270, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $1,750

MLS® # RX-10557960

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 935 SQ. Feet
  • 54 Days On Market

Super clean and UPDATED first floor unit with amazing lake views. Unit boasts NEW bright white kitchen cabinets and quartz countertop. NEW Masterbath vanity/sink. NEW custom closets. NEW Washer/dryer in unit. BRAND NEW carpet in bedrooms. FRESH paint throughout. Lake Windwood is a 24 hour man-gated all ages community in East Boca, close to FAU and Lynn university and 1 mile to the beach with basketball, tennis, squash, 2 pools and a jogging and walking path around the lake. Water and cable are included. 1 assigned parking space and plenty for guests. A rated schools nearby. No smoking.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLAKE WINDWOOD CONDO
  • Address2850 Palmwood Terrace #1270
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, Tenant Approval, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesPool, Basketball, Picnic Area

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeBalistreri Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10558564

330 Olivewood Place #2190, Boca Raton, FL - $1,800

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 935 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Luxury Impeccably Updated Second Floor End Unit With Amazing Lake Views. Top Of The Line Finishes!! Unit Boasts High Ceilings, Gorgeous Marble Floors Throughout, Updated Kitchen And Baths, Custom Closets And Built-in Media Unit! Lake Windwood Is A...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 1:18pm EDT.