935 Nw 2nd Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,775

MLS® # RX-10558075

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,261 SQ. Feet
  • 44 Days On Market

Great INTOWN location! Walk to Mizner Park or City Hall! Circular drive & extra paring on side of home. Huge back yard! 1 car garage with large attached family room. Tile thru out except bedrooms which are carpeted! Easy to show! Also for Sale, once leased home will be removed from the sale market.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSPANISH VILLAGE
  • Address935 Nw 2nd Avenue
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric, Window/Wall
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Wall-Win A/C, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesStack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Awnings, Covered Patio, Well Sprinkler, Zoned Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Circular Drive, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Sidewalks

Schools

  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeFlorida Realty 101 Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

374 Ne 5th Street Ne, Boca Raton, FL - $1,990

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,252 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Incredible Much Desired Location! Short Walk To Mizner Park; Close To Everything In Downtown Boca, Parks, And Beaches!

234 Nw 8th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $1,700

Rental, Single Family
  • 1 Baths
  • 500 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Detached 1926 Cottage - Private Free Standing Back House Available For Annual Or Seasonal Rental. Meticulously Maintained In East Boca. Close To Mizner Park, Royal Palm Shops And 1.5 Miles To Stunning Beaches! This Lovely Furnished Studi...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 2:15am EDT.