3120 Waterside Circle, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $2,750

MLS® # RX-10558198

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,575 SQ. Feet
  • 46 Days On Market

Nestled in the exclusive gated waterfront community of WATERSIDE VILLAGE, this house has the best Florida has to offer. Beautiful granite countertops, premium grade wood cabinetry, stainless steel appliances and two-car garage. Relax and unwind in the community's resort style pool. Entertain your friends and family in the wonderful clubhouse and start your day with a work out overlooking the intracostal. Don't wait!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWATERSIDE VILLAGE PUD
  • Address3120 Waterside Circle
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Up to 2 Pets, 50+ lb Pet, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesVolume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Pantry

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Boating, Elevator, Spa-Hot Tub

Info

  • OfficeEPG Homes LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 6:04pm EDT.