78 Brighton #b, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $900

MLS® # RX-10558259

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 601 SQ. Feet
  • 74 Days On Market

One bedroom, one bath unit on the third floor with a great lake view. New stainless steel stove and refrigerator. Furnished but can be unfurnished as well. State of the art clubhouse with theater featuring Broadway style shows, free movies and more. Century village is the ultimate in affordable condo style! All measurements are approximate and not deemed accurate. Water and basic cable included in the rent.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCENTURY VILLAGE
  • Address78 Brighton #b
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingNo Heat
  • Air ConditioningWall-Win A/C

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Clubhouse, Common Laundry, Courtesy Bus, Elevator, Exercise Room, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficePartnership Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10573025

45 Dorset B #45, Boca Raton, FL - $1,050

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 835 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2/1.5,1st Floor,furnished Only, Wood Look Floor In Kitchen And Dining Area,rest Is Carpet.come See And Then Check Out The Clubhouse To See All It Has To Offer !!! Association States 55 Plus Community !!!

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 2:16pm EST.