18042 Burr Oak Lane, Jupiter, FL 33478

 -  $765,000

MLS® # RX-10558301

  • $765k Price
  • 5.08 Acres
  • 18 Days On Market

wooded lot in raw state with driveway installed, ready for your custom home plans.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodOak Wood Lands
  • Address18042 Burr Oak Lane
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres5.08
  • Lot Description5 to 10 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$6,008
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeChristina Morrison

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 10:30pm EDT.