302 S Beach Road, Hobe Sound, FL 33455

 -  $5,900,000

MLS® # RX-10558807

  • $5.9M Price
  • 2.66 Acres
  • 12 Days On Market

Looking for a spectacular piece of property to build your dream home or family compound? This is it!! 2.66 acres of mostly cleared high land with deeded beach access just steps away. The soil is spectacular and ready for your plan. The location is world class. Please call to arrange for immediate viewing.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPARRISH PLAT 1, LOT 1
  • Address302 S Beach Road
  • CityHobe Sound
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.66
  • Lot Description2 to < 3 Acres, Private Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$31,732
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeLost Tree Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 5:30am EDT.