4034 Bougainvillea Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $64,999

MLS® # RX-10558904

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 784 SQ. Feet
  • 1993 Year Built

1993 Skyline manufacturer home in Tropical Breeze 55+ community. Needs TLC, handyman special. Sold as is. Overall a good house 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. AC blow cold air. Will need appliances. Negotiable.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodNORTHERN PINES MOBILE HOME PARK 3
  • Address4034 Bougainvillea Road
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.10
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required, Lease OK w/Restrict, No Lease 1st Year

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$840
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeMobile/Manufactured

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water, Well Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRange - Electric, Smoke Detector, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1993
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionManufactured

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$110
  • HOA Fees IncludeLawn Care, Pest Control, Pool Service, Water Treatment

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Extra Storage, Pool, Shuffleboard

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 8:30pm EDT.