2115 Nw 53rd Street, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $4,000

MLS® # RX-10559011

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,631 SQ. Feet
  • 73 Days On Market

beautiful two bedroom and a den,has a golf membership. nicely furnished. across from community pool

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCEDAR CAY
  • Address2115 Nw 53rd Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Pets, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewCanal, Lake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Heat Strip
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Central Building

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Foyer, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Zoned Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Pickleball

Info

  • OfficeParadise Real Estate Intl

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 7:30am EST.