227 Castlewood Drive #201, North Palm Beach, FL 33408

 -  $125,000

MLS® # RX-10559036

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 920 SQ. Feet
  • 1979 Year Built

UPDATED END UNIT CONDO STEPS TO THE INTRACOASTAL, STAINLESS STEEL APPL, TILE, BAMBOO WOOD FLRS, WALKING DISTANCE TO SHOPS & RESTAURANTS, RENTED FOR $1200 PER MOS.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMAPLE LEAF VILLAS CONDO
  • Address227 Castlewood Drive #201
  • CityNorth Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.50
  • Lot DescriptionEast of US-1
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required, Maximum # Vehicles

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,299
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1979
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$395
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Insurance-Bldg, Sewer, Trash Removal, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCommon Laundry

Info

  • OfficeIllustrated Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10559530

108 Paradise Harbour Boulevard #111, North Palm Beach, FL - $119,900

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 720 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charming Ground Floor 1 Bedroom Waterfront Condo Located On The Earman River In North Palm Beach. The Waters Edge Is Just Steps Away From Your Front Door. Condo Has Newer Stainless Steel Appliances, Updated Flooring And Bathroom With A Beautiful ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 5:00am EDT.