348 S Us Highway 1 #4, Jupiter, FL 33477

 -  $112,000

MLS® # RX-10559078

  • $112k Price
  • .03 Acres
  • 15 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJUPITER YACHT CLUB MARINA CONDO
  • Address348 S Us Highway 1 #4
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.03
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Paved Road, Private Road, Public Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,744
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDock

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water, Cable

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorthwest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$417

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10553670

348 S Us Highway One, Slip 26, Jupiter, FL - $119,000

Land, Dock
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Best Location In Jupiter Yacht Club. The Boat Slip Will Accommodate Up To A 45 Foot Boat.

Image -1: RX-10553092

1000 N Us Highway 1 #17, Jupiter, FL - $120,000

Land, Dock
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Deep Water 35' Dock, No Fixed Bridges, Protected Marina Just Off The Jupiter Inlet. Man Gated Community Walking Distance To Restaurant, Shops, Etc.

Image -1: RX-10535966

348 Us-1 #74, Jupiter, FL - $114,000

Land, Dock
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Have You Been Searching For The Perfect Boat Slip In Close Proximity To The Jupiter Inlet And In One Of The Most Luxurious Marinas In South Florida? This Slip Can Accommodate A 49-foot Boat And Has Pedestal Service 30/50 & 50/50 Amp Electric, Cit...

Image -1: RX-10529303

348 S Us Highway 1 #25, Jupiter, FL - $139,000

Land, Dock
  • 134 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Slip #25 Is A 39' Boat Slip That Can Accommodate Up To A 44' Boat; In A Sought After Location Close To The Restaurants And Shops. The Slip Is Currently Leased At $650 A Month. Jyc Is A Luxurious Marina In A Prime Boating Location, Only 1 Mile Fr...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 10:46pm EDT.