348 S Us Highway 1 #4, Jupiter, FL 33477

 -  $95,000

MLS® # RX-10559078

  • $95k Price
  • .03 Acres
  • 74 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJUPITER YACHT CLUB MARINA CONDO
  • Address348 S Us Highway 1 #4
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.03
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Paved Road, Private Road, Public Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,744
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDock

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water, Cable

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorthwest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$417

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10535966

348 Us-1 #74, Jupiter, FL - $99,900

Land, Dock
  • 168 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Price Reduced. Motivated Seller. Have You Been Searching For The Perfect Boat Slip In Close Proximity To The Jupiter Inlet And In One Of The Most Luxurious Marinas In South Florida? This Slip Can Accommodate A 49-foot Boat And Has Pedestal Service...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 1:15am EST.