753 Park Drive W, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,200,000

MLS® # RX-10559135

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,116 SQ. Feet
  • 1945 Year Built

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION. This 4 bedroom 2 bath single family home is located in the much desired Por La Mar beach neighborhood. Step outside to a tropical oasis.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBoca ratone par la mar
  • Address753 Park Drive W
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$19,202
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesNone

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Combo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Wall Oven
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1945
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofConcrete Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Street

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficePreferred Properties of S FL

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

230 Nw 9th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $1,000,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,881 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Live The East Boca Life At Its Finest In This New Custom Built Home. It Boast High Ceilings And An Open Concept. The Home Is Light, Bright And Airy. Amazing Attention To Detail With Custom Tiling And Floor To Ceiling Windows. The Home Is Bui...

Image -1: RX-10415507

104 E Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL - $1,400,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,462 SQFT
  • 608 DOM
View details More Photos Save

A Single-story Home In Royal Palm Yacht & Country Club Located On One Of The Most Beautiful Streets In Boca Raton. Appointed With Southern Exposure, The Home Has Gorgeous Sweeping Views From Large Screened In Patio Of The 15th Tee And Fairway. Fe...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 1:15am EST.