266 Ne 31st Street, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,800

MLS® # RX-10559327

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,516 SQ. Feet
  • 14 Days On Market

Beautiful Eclectic Gem located in the heart of East Boca Raton. Immpeccably maintained home with two screened in porches and lots of closet space. Open flowing floorplan allows for a relaxed feel and is perferct for entertaining. Step out to your screened in pool area with southern exposure and lush landscaping which allows privacy in your tropical paradise. Storm shutters, appliances and move in ready.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCHATHAM HILLS
  • Address266 Ne 31st Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, 1 Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewPool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Bar

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio, Fence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeMizner Grande Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 12:15pm EDT.