642 Nw 13 Th #18, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $149,500

MLS® # RX-10559372

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 847 SQ. Feet
  • 1970 Year Built

BEAUTIFUL FIRST FLOOR TWO BEDROOM TWO BATH WITH PATIO. CLOSE TO FAU AND ALL DINING,SHOPPING AND ENTERTAINMENT. EASY ACESS TO 95.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSPANISH OAKSCOND DECL
  • Address642 Nw 13 Th #18
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,077
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Range - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1970
  • # Of Stories3
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofFiberglass

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$277
  • HOA Fees IncludeLawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Trash Removal

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Common Laundry

Info

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Florida Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10496535

1074 Nw 13th Street #153c, Boca Raton, FL - $139,900

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 978 SQFT
  • 306 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great First Floor Condo With Spacious Areas In Beautiful 55+ Boca Raton Community! Come Inside And Enjoy A Lovely Living Room Along With An Inviting Kitchen And A Great Florida Room Which Overlooks Lots Of Green Space. The Bedrooms Are Spacious As...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 5:01pm EST.