642 Nw 13 Th #18, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $149,500

MLS® # RX-10559372

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 847 SQ. Feet
  • 1970 Year Built

BEAUTIFUL FIRST FLOOR TWO BEDROOM TWO BATH WITH PATIO. CLOSE TO FAU AND ALL DINING,SHOPPING AND ENTERTAINMENT. EASY ACESS TO 95.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSPANISH OAKSCOND DECL
  • Address642 Nw 13 Th #18
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,077
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water, Cable

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Range - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1970
  • # Of Stories3
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofFiberglass

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$277
  • HOA Fees IncludeLawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Trash Removal

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Common Laundry

Info

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Florida Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10561449

1100 Nw 13th Street #294d, Boca Raton, FL - $145,000

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 978 SQFT
  • 0 DOM
View details More Photos Save

All Age Community! Large Master Suite With Walk-in Closet. This Home Is Fantastic. East Boca Location. Just A Short Drive To The Beach, Mizner Park And All That Downtown Has To Offer. Top Schools Addison Mizner Elementary, Boca Middle And National...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 7:45pm EDT.