5238 Majorca Club Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $2,400

MLS® # RX-10559419

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,313 SQ. Feet
  • 12 Days On Market

Beautiful two story townhouse w/ dual master suites (one up & one down). Light and bright, freshly painted, soaring ceilings and two car garage. White eat-in kitchen with breakfast nook. All baths have been updated with custom tile showers. Tropical private walled in backyard perfect for added outdoor living space plus enclosed Florida room. Gated lushly landscaped courtyard entry. Full accordian shutters. Majorca is a charming gated enclave located in the much desired Town Center area offering a heated lakefront pool & spa. Close to the famed Town Center Mall, the best shops, restaurants, schools and universities. Short distance to I95, Turnpike & Boca's best beaches. Property qualifies for yearly beach pass. Two car garage and bonus room off upstairs master.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMAJORCA
  • Address5238 Majorca Club Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesShutters, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesPool, Spa-Hot Tub

Schools

  • ElementaryVerde Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 5:33pm EDT.