13027 Anthorne Lane, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $2,200

MLS® # RX-10559491

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,879 SQ. Feet
  • 64 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFLAVOR PICT TOWNHOMES PUD
  • Address13027 Anthorne Lane
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, No Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Closet Cabinets, Fire Sprinkler

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached, Street

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Sidewalks, Street Lights

Schools

  • HighAtlantic High School

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10566116

8887 Thumbwood Circle #d, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,675

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,350 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 7:16pm EST.