22935 Tradewind Road #a, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $1,225

MLS® # RX-10559688

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1,100 SQ. Feet
  • 12 Days On Market

Freshly painted 2 bedrooms 1 bath house with large backyard. This home has a white kitchen with new stainless steel appliances. The bathroom was renovated Best school District!! Close

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWATERGATE AS
  • Address22935 Tradewind Road #a
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeMobile/Manufactured
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Assigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Advantage Plus

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 7:00pm EDT.