Mellen Lane, Jupiter, FL 33478

 -  $299,000

MLS® # RX-10559735

  • $299k Price
  • Acres
  • 71 Days On Market

2.5 Acre prime corner lot in Jupiter Farms! This is a highly desired agriculture/residential area known for its equestrian features, nature trails, parks, and ''A'' Rated Schools. Country living yet close to beach, shopping, dining, and more. Owner financing available.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Farms
  • AddressMellen Lane
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.50
  • Lot Description2 to < 3 Acres, Corner Lot, Dirt Road, Paved Road, Public Road, Treed Lot

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,973
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNortheast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 1:15am EST.