5455 N Federal Highway #h, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,650

MLS® # RX-10559754

  • $2.7k Price
  • 1,043 SQ. Feet
  • 1982 Year Built
  • 65 Days On Market

Excellent exposure and marketing for your business with over 40,000 +/- vehicles passing this famous ''Melting Pot building'' every day. Centrally located in the heart of East Boca Raton on Federal Highway and Yamato with easy access to 95. Newly renovated office with large open space, upstairs loft, conference room, private bathroom, assigned parking spots, and much much more. Great for any business, any professional office, etc. Great Federal Highway business address. Must see ASAP as this wont last The rent price includes CAM.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address5455 N Federal Highway #h
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionMONTEREY SOUTH CONDO

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$144,582
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Water Available

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1982
  • # Of Stories2
  • RoofConcrete Tile

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeLuxury Estate Listings

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

5455 N Federal Highway #l, Boca Raton, FL - $2,450

Commercial, Professional Office
  • 1,277 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Excellent Exposure And Marketing For Your Business With Over 40,000 +/- Vehicles Passing This Famous ''melting Pot Building'' Every Day. Centrally Located In The Heart Of East Boca Raton On Federal Highway And Yamato With Easy Access To 95. Newly ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 3:45am EST.