2061 Nw 52nd Street, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $5,900

MLS® # RX-10559763

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,527 SQ. Feet
  • 11 Days On Market

ENJOY THE WINTER SEASON IN THIS LOVELY RENOVATED VILLA IN THE COUNTRY CLUB OF BROKEN SOUND. THIS UNIT HAS A TENNIS MEMBERSHIP WHICH INCLUDES MANY AMENITIES SUCH AS DINING, GYM MEMBERSHIP, CARD ROOMS, SHOWS,LECTURES AND TOO MUCH TO MENTION. YOUR DAY WILL BE VERY FULL .LOVELY LARGE AND PRIVATE BACK YARD WHICH BACKS TO NO MAIN ROADS. DON'T MISS OUT. PARADISE FROM THE SNOW.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCEDAR CAY
  • Address2061 Nw 52nd Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Smoking, Tenant Approval, 1 Pet, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric, Heat Pump-Reverse
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Roman Tub, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Built-in Grill, Fence, Fenced Yard, Open Patio, Zoned Sprinkler, Lake/Canal Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool, Tennis, Golf Course, Sauna, Pickleball

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeChampagne & Parisi Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 6:30am EDT.