2061 Nw 52nd Street, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $5,000

MLS® # RX-10559763

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,527 SQ. Feet
  • 67 Days On Market

JUST REDUCED. REAL DEAL!!!!ENJOY THE WINTER SEASON IN THIS LOVELY RENOVATED VILLA IN THE COUNTRY CLUB OF BROKEN SOUND.LARGE BACKYARD, FIRE PIT, NOT ON MAIN ROAD, VILLAGE HAS OWN POOL IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO GO TO MAIN CLUB HOUSE. THIS UNIT HAS A TENNIS MEMBERSHIP WHICH INCLUDES MANY AMENITIES SUCH AS DINING, GYM MEMBERSHIP, CARD ROOMS, SHOWS,LECTURES AND TOO MUCH TO MENTION. MEMBERSHIP AT BS SAYS CAN ADD GOLF MEMBERSHIP FOR APP $2500 +-. IF YOU WANT GOLF.YOUR DAY WILL BE VERY FULL .LOVELY LARGE AND PRIVATE BACK YARD WHICH BACKS TO NO MAIN ROADS. DON'T MISS OUT. PARADISE FROM THE SNOW.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCEDAR CAY
  • Address2061 Nw 52nd Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet, 1 Pet, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Smoking, Tenant Approval, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric, Heat Pump-Reverse
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Roman Tub, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Bar, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Built-in Grill, Fence, Lake/Canal Sprinkler, Open Patio, Zoned Sprinkler, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCabana, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Pool, Sauna, Tennis, Pickleball

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeChampagne & Parisi Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 6:46pm EST.