4101 N Ocean Boulevard #208, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $5,500

MLS® # RX-10559811

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,438 SQ. Feet
  • 8 Days On Market

This is the seasonal rental you have been waiting for! Never lived in gorgeous professionally designed 2BR/2BA condo in LUXURY bldg across from beach.Sitting on 38 acres , SEA RANCH is guard gated w/ 24 hr concierge.Condo was just renovated so everything is new ! NEVER LIVED IN !! CLEAN! CLEAN!! CLEAN!!! Master suite features large walk in shower. Big tvs & comfy brand new beds & linens make this beach location the perfect seasonal rental to get away from the winter snow and cold. Sea Ranch has everything you could want from tennis , heated pools, fitness rooms, & private beach. Sea Ranch is conveniently located between Boca's Mizner Park & Delrays Famous Atlantic AveCLICK ON VIRTUAL TOUR TO SEE YOUR NEW WINTER HOME!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSEA RANCH CLUB OF BOCA III CONDO
  • Address4101 N Ocean Boulevard #208
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, No Pets, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories18

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Tennis Court

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesLobby, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeEngel & Voelkers Delray Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10545170

2121 N Ocean Boulevard #1701w, Boca Raton, FL - $4,400

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,691 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Most Desirable 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths - Se Corner In Boca Towers. Many Upgrades Through Out, With Large Jacuzzi Tub And A Wet Bar. This Unit Has A Full Size Washer And Dryer Inside The Unit. Every Room Has Amazing Views Of Intracoastal, Nature...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 7:54am EDT.