4530 Pga Boulevard #303, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

 -  $1,250

MLS® # RX-10559948

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 787 SQ. Feet
  • 11 Days On Market

Spacious, NON-SMOKING apartment with volume ceilings, crown molding, walk-in closet, washer/dryer. Great location between I-95 and Florida's Turnpike. Walk to dining and shopping.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPGA Commons
  • Address4530 Pga Boulevard #303
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, Other, Restrictions, Up to 2 Pets, 41 lb to 50 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesVolume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony, Awnings

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOpen, Valet Parking Avlbl

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryTimber Trace Elementary School
  • MiddleWatson B. Duncan Middle School
  • HighPalm Beach Gardens High School

Info

  • OfficeChanning Corporation

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10562790

4520 Pga Boulevard #305, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $1,450

Rental, Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,124 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Spacious, Non-smoking Apartment With Volume Ceilings, Crown Molding, Walk-in Closet, Washer/dryer. Great Location Between I-95 And Florida's Turnpike. Walk To Dining And Shopping.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 10:30pm EDT.