1021 Ne 8th Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33483

 -  $1,950,000

MLS® # RX-10559995

  • 5,741 SQ. Feet
  • 1947 Year Built
  • .46 Acres
  • 260 Days On Market

INCREDIBLE OPPORTUNITY TO OWN THIS FANTASTIC 11-UNIT APARTMENT BUILDING ON 8TH AVENUE IN EAST DELRAY BEACH. BLOCKS FROM ATLANTIC AVENUE AND TRENDY DOWNTOWN; MINUTES TO THE INTERCOASTAL AND THE BEACH. THREE SEPARATE BUILDINGS SURROUNDING A TREE SHADED COMMUNITY COURTYARD. PROPERTY IS CONSISTENTLY FULLY OCCUPIED AND FEATURES 1-2 BED, 7-1 BED & 3-EFFIC AND PARKING BOTH ON THE FRONT AND BACK (W/DEEDED ACCESS FROM NE 9TH AVE). ***PLEASE DO NOT DISTURB TENANTS/PLEASE DO NOT WALK THE PROPERTY***

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodKENMONT
  • Address1021 Ne 8th Avenue
  • CityDelray Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.46
  • Lot Description11 UNIT MULTIFAMILY

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$22,256
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIncome

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningWall-Win A/C, Other

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1947
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofMetal, Other

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10582652

173 Se 5th Avenue, Delray Beach, FL - $2,125,000

Commercial, Income
  • 175 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Prime Real Estate Opportunity Right In Downtown Delray Beach And Atlantic Avenue! Property Consists Of Two Buildings, 9 Units Total.(161/173 Se 5th) Total Monthly Gross Income Is $11,350/mo. Fully Rented, Updated Kitchens, Large One Bedrooms And S...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 9:30pm EDT.