2860 Sw 14th Street #15, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $150,000

MLS® # RX-10560032

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,091 SQ. Feet
  • 1976 Year Built

Spacious 2B/2B villa in the all ages community of Golf View Harbour, just off Congress Ave., on the border of Delray and Boynton Beach with easy access to major shopping, schools and beaches! Spacious living room with raised wood floor, built-in entertainment center and large sliders that allow easy access to an enclosed porch and a fenced-in back patio! Ceramic tile throughout most of the home, laminate in master and wood floor in 2nd bedroom. Bamboo kitchen counter tops. Low monthly association fee covers lawn service, exterior maintenance, roof, water garbage and pest control. Nice community, no age restrictions, medium sized pets allowed, excellent location and a very comfortable home which you can easily make your own! Can rent immediately. 12 month minimum and one family only.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVILLAS OF GOLF VIEW HARBOUR CONDO
  • Address2860 Sw 14th Street #15
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres4.57
  • Lot Description4 to < 5 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$897
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Range - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1976
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$275
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Common R.E. Tax, Insurance-Bldg, Laundry Facilities, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Management Fees, Roof Maintenance, Trash Removal, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCommon Laundry

Info

  • OfficeBowen Realty, Inc./Delray

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 11th, 2019 at 3:31pm EST.