1320 Tidal Pointe Boulevard #g-12, Jupiter, FL 33477

 -  $595,000

MLS® # RX-10560046

  • $595k Price
  • 11 Days On Market

60 ft slip- perfect for up to about 70 ft. yacht. Very private location, beautiful setting for live aboards. Call/Text Agent for more infoYacht slips from 60' to 130'....Call for pricing.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBLUFFS MARINA CONDO
  • Address1320 Tidal Pointe Boulevard #g-12
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, Zero Lot

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$502
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDock

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water, Cable, Phone Line, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$291

Info

  • OfficePremier Brokers International Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 11:00pm EDT.