1320 Tidal Pointe Boulevard #g-12, Jupiter, FL 33477

 -  $595,000

MLS® # RX-10560046

  • $595k Price
  • 70 Days On Market

60 ft slip- perfect for up to about 70 ft. yacht. Very private location, beautiful setting for live aboards. Call/Text Agent for more infoYacht slips from 60' to 130'....Call for pricing.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBLUFFS MARINA CONDO
  • Address1320 Tidal Pointe Boulevard #g-12
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, Zero Lot

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$502
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDock

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Phone Line, Public Water, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$291

Info

  • OfficePremier Brokers International Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10531727

1320 Tidal Pointe Boulevard #g-11, Jupiter, FL - $448,000

Land, Dock
  • 184 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Floating Dock! Up To About 70 Ft Loa And About 23 Ft Beam, Full Length Finger Pier, Easy Access, Great Location

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 2:15am EST.