315 Tacoma Lane, Palm Beach Shores, FL 33404

 -  $2,450

MLS® # RX-10560058

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,752 SQ. Feet
  • 11 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPALM BEACH SHORES
  • Address315 Tacoma Lane
  • CityPalm Beach Shores
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeElation Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

166 E 29th Court, Riviera Beach, FL - $2,400

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,495 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Clean Single Family Beach Style Home Just Walking Distance To The Intracoastal And Bicycle To The Beach! Park Your Boat!

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 10:16pm EDT.