7103 Geminata Oak Court, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

 -  $1,825

MLS® # RX-10560223

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,152 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodOAKS-SUNTERRACE 3
  • Address7103 Geminata Oak Court
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeSummit Realty & Mgmt Services, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10562904

4147 Napoli Lake Drive, Riviera Beach, FL - $1,475

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,221 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

600 Min Fico, Must Evidence Income Of 3400 Per Month Or Above, No Smoking, No Pets, No Previous Issues. Must Show Stable Employment, Income And Bank Statement. Hoa And Owner Each Have A Required Rental Application

Image -1: RX-10561419

10104 Chapman Oak Court, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $1,950

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,152 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Charming 2/2 Split Floorpan Is Set Up Like Two Master Suites. The Home Features Updated Open Kitchen, Solid Wood Flooring, New Fridge And Ac, Freshly Painted And Clean, Plus Accordion Hurricane Shutters! Pets Are Allowed With Hoa Restrictions...

Image -1: RX-10561095

3345 Meridian Way N #c, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $1,650

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,184 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Location! Minutes To The Gardens Mall, The Beach, And Fine Dining. Beautiful Re-modeled Unit With Maple Kitchen Cabinets, Newer Stainless Steel Appliances, Smooth Top Range, Brand New A/c System, 16'' Gleaming Off White Tile Floors In Bedro...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 10:30pm EDT.