18811 La Costa Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $2,330

MLS® # RX-10560251

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,647 SQ. Feet
  • 40 Days On Market

Apply today while the current residents are preparing to move out!! **This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom rental home in Boca Raton, FL boasts a 1,647 square foot floor plan! The entryway leads you into an open living room, which features tile flooring and vaulted ceilings. Beyond the living room, you will find the eat-in kitchen, complete with a kitchen island and ample cabinet space. Entering the bedrooms, take note of the ample closet space and natural light. The master bedroom offers an elegant en suite with walk-in shower and walk-in closet. The outdoor space checks all the remaining boxes with a lanai and a patio. NOTE: Resident is responsible for installing their own washer & dryer. Move in dates are tentative and subject to change. Landlord requires future resident to take possession of thehome within 12 days from make ready date! All our homes convey in Safe, Clean & Fully Functional conditions. Easy online application process & great customer support.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWEITZER SUB 2
  • Address18811 La Costa Lane
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeAtlantic One Realty Group LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 12:05pm EDT.