100 Intracoastal Place #104, Jupiter, FL 33469

 -  $6,000

MLS® # RX-10560299

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,182 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

Tequesta is Florida's hidden gem! There are few places that surprise you in ways you didn't think possible. This 2/2 waterfront condo has everything. With this 1st floor unit you can walk out to your HUGE blue water intracoastal view. This professionally remodeled condo has it all. All impact windows and sliders, a remodeled kitchen with Taj Mahal counter-tops and whisper shut cabinets, remodeled baths, amazing sun room, plantation shutters, California closet, remote control shades, porcelain floors, restoration hardware furnishings, and crown molding. Broadview is 1 mile to the beach, close to restaurants & shops. Enjoy a cup of coffee while watching boats and manatees float by from your own living room. 55+ Community.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBROADVIEW CONDO
  • Address100 Intracoastal Place #104
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Interview Required, No Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric, Central Individual

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, Stack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories5

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Outdoor Shower

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, Assigned, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Picnic Area, Pool, Bike Storage, Community Room, Elevator, Extra Storage, Library, Lobby, Manager on Site, Shuffleboard, Trash Chute

Schools

  • MiddleJupiter Middle School
  • HighJupiter High School

Info

  • OfficeLighthouse Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 10:16pm EDT.