28 Stratford Lane #d, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $2,000

MLS® # RX-10560325

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,429 SQ. Feet
  • 1981 Year Built

Enjoy the fabulous golf and water view from your screened porch! Neutral tile throughout living space. Fully furnished except dining room table and chairs, Private lift/Elevator!!! Steps to beautiful community pool and clubhouse!!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSTRATFORD AT HUNTERS RUN CONDO
  • Address28 Stratford Lane #d
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres37.99
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK, Lease OK w/Restrict, Tenant Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$551
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower, Separate Tub

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1981
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$820
  • HOA Fees IncludeInsurance-Bldg, Maintenance-Exterior, Manager, Pest Control

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCafe/Restaurant, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Library, Manager on Site, Pickleball, Pool, Sauna

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10622702

11 Southport Lane #g, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,500

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,429 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Is Your Opportunity To Own A 1st Floor Spacious Condo In Hunters Run! Offering 2 Bedrooms- All Very Large!, 2 Full Bathrooms And A Very Open Layout! Enjoy Your Morning Coffee At The Screened Patio Overlooking Beautiful Golf Views And Enjoying...

Image -1: RX-10582891

40 Stratford Lane W #d, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,500

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,388 SQFT
  • 182 DOM
View details More Photos Save

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 3rd, 2020 at 2:45pm EDT.