100 Pine Point Drive #c, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $75,000

MLS® # RX-10560456

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 880 SQ. Feet
  • 1978 Year Built

Welcome home to this beautiful 1 bedroom, 1 1/2 bath villa with tile throughout. The large living room has a custom made built in wall unit. You will love the re-done kitchen with all newer stainless steel appliances and exquisite cabinets. The oversized bedroom has a on suite bathroom with vanity area and shower/tub combo. Master closet has been enlarged for easier access. The Florida room is great for sitting, a den, or a guest area. It overlooks a garden view with no neighbors behind you! AC is 2018, New Roof as of 2018, and newer windows installed! This community has a pool, billiards, shuffle board, library, Bingo, and is close to shopping, the beach, restaurants, and 95.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPINE POINT VILLAS CONDO
  • Address100 Pine Point Drive #c
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres21.59
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Lease 1st Year, No Truck/RV

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$218
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Ice Maker, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Pantry, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1978
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$345
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Manager, Pool Service, Roof Maintenance, Security, Sewer, Trash Removal, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Clubhouse, Common Laundry, Pool, Shuffleboard, Library, Business Center

Info

  • OfficeRe/Max Direct

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 10:00am EDT.