8593 Chevy Chase Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $1,350

MLS® # RX-10560511

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 908 SQ. Feet
  • 35 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA LAKES CONDO
  • Address8593 Chevy Chase Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Pets, No Smoking, Tenant Approval, Maximum # Vehicles, No Motorcycle, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories4

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeLuxury Homes Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10563455

6331 La Costa Drive #d, Boca Raton, FL - $1,650

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 978 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful First Floor Corner Unit With Upgrades. Assigned Parking Plus A Carport.

Image -1: RX-10562741

6283 La Costa Drive #f, Boca Raton, FL - $1,400

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 691 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Move-in To This Totally Remodeled Unit In Boca Raton. New Cabinets, Granite Counter Top, New Bathroom, Porcelain Floors, Washer And Dryer In Unit, Walk-in Closet, Plenty Os Storage Space. Great Location With Walking Trails For Jogging. Great Ameni...

Image -1: RX-10562207

N/A, Boca Raton, FL - $1,395

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 857 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ready To Occupy This Wonderful Corner First Floor Unit, Steps Away From The Pool, Close To Everything In Boca, Schedule A Showing Today.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 5:46pm EDT.