101 E Camino Real #1238, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $3,634

MLS® # RX-10560534

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,341 SQ. Feet
  • 35 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSPANISH RIVER LAND CO A
  • Address101 E Camino Real #1238
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 2 Pets, 41 lb to 50 lb Pet, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCity

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Building
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories14

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNortheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Building

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Sidewalks, Bike Storage, Business Center, Exercise Room, Lobby, Manager on Site, Trash Chute, Street Lights

Schools

  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficePenn Florida Realty Corp.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 9:30am EDT.