2404 Bridgewood Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $2,200

MLS® # RX-10560702

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,400 SQ. Feet
  • 131 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBRIDGEWOOD TOWNHOUSE CONDO
  • Address2404 Bridgewood Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Pantry, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Pool

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10564356

1104 Bridgewood Place, Boca Raton, FL - $1,800

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 117 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great, Spacious 2 Bedroom Townhouse Located In The Highly Desirable Boca West Country Club. This Unit Overlooks A Nice Lake With Plenty Of Sunlight Throughout. Large Bedrooms Located On 2nd Floor With Walk In Closets! Come Live The Boca West Lifes...

Image -1: RX-10558617

2510 Bridgewood Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $2,500

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 138 DOM
View details More Photos Save

A Gorgeous 2 Br 2.5 Bath Townhouse With Upgraded Kitchen Featuring Granite And Stainless Steel Appliances. Breakfast Nook With Lovely Large Window And Dining Room Area Just Off Kitchen. Lake Views And Large Patios And Balconies Make This Home Spec...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 1:31pm EST.