7847 Lakeside Boulevard #1075, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $2,500

MLS® # RX-10560812

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,255 SQ. Feet
  • 34 Days On Market

GREAT ANNUAL OR SEASONAL RENTAL-TENANT MUST TAKE SOCIAL MEMBERSHIP $14,000 IN ADDITION TO RENT- LIVE MILLIONAIRE LIFE STYLE- #1 RESIDENTIAL COUNTRY CLUB ON EASTERN SEABORD, - GREAT GOLF, TENNIS AVAILBLE.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLAKEWOOD
  • Address7847 Lakeside Boulevard #1075
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric, Humidistat

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Dome Kitchen, Foyer, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Elevator, Fire Sprinkler

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories8

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeAbigail Wapner Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 9:45am EDT.