5914 Regal Glen Drive #107, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

 -  $2,325

MLS® # RX-10560849

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,733 SQ. Feet
  • 40 Days On Market

Live the resort lifestyle without country club fees! Flexible owner will rent Furnished or unfurnished, annual or shorter term lease--whichever suits your needs! (minimum of 6 months) Ground floor villa in the sought after community of Coral Lakes, in Regal shores, where every day is like a vacation! Adult community offers world class amenities including a 600+ seat theater, a cafe, fitness center and card rooms, resort-styled indoor AND outdoor pools, tennis courts, a sauna, pickleball, and active clubhouse with planned events galore! Private and spacious unit backing up to tranquil green space and canal waterway. Screened and covered back patio. Furnished or unfurnished Annual Rent=$2350. Furnished or unfurnished shorter term rental will also be considered at $3350. (6 month minimum

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodREGAL SHORES CONDO
  • Address5914 Regal Glen Drive #107
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Pets, Tenant Approval, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Closet Cabinets, Fire Sprinkler, Pantry, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio, Tennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Game Room, Library, Manager on Site, Pool, Shuffleboard, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis, Community Room, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Rty Wellington

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

7389 Briella Drive, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,800

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,674 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Must Have 700 Minimum Credit Score. 3br/2.5ba W/1 Car Garage

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 9:45am EDT.