1351 S Federal Highway #201, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,600

MLS® # RX-10560899

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 890 SQ. Feet
  • 127 Days On Market

BOYNTON'S HIDDED SECRET! This FULLY RENOVATED

Schedule a Tour

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodONE BOYNTON
  • Address1351 S Federal Highway #201
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, Pantry

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories5

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesTennis Court, Covered Balcony, Open Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Building, Covered

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Basketball, Business Center, Exercise Room, Game Room, Lobby, Picnic Area, Putting Green

Info

  • OfficeSignature Int'l Premier Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10567801

702 Se 2nd Avenue #garage, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,450

Rental, Apartment
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Come Check Out This Amazingly Big 5 Car Garage In Downtown Boynton Beach! This Garage Has An Electric Overhead Door Opener And Has 1200 Sq Ft Of Space. This Would Be A Great Option For A Classic Car Collector Or Someone That Needs Some Extra Spac...

Image -1: RX-10567476

631 E Woolbright Road #c302, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,795

Rental, Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,095 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 6:30pm EST.