670 South Road #dock B, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $300

MLS® # RX-10561211

  • $300 Price
  • 33 Days On Market

SPECTACULAR DEEP WATER DOCK WITH SPACE FOR TWO BOATS UP TO 50' WITH PANORAMIC VIEWS. BOYNTON BEACH INLET, OCEAN IS LESS THAN A MILE, ALL DEEP WATER

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHARBOR ESTATES
  • Address670 South Road #dock B
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsOther

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDock
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms0.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningOther

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck

Garage And Parking

  • GarageRV/Boat

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeKratos Realty Group INC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10561210

670 South Road #dock A, Boynton Beach, FL - $300

Rental, Dock
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Deep Water Dock With Space For Two Boats Up To 50' With Panoramic Views. Boynton Beach Inlet, Ocean Is Less Than A Mile, All Deep Water.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 4:47pm EDT.