1002 Sw 25th Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $565,000

MLS® # RX-10561378

  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4,426 SQ. Feet
  • 1961 Year Built

10% CAP RATE! Property is currently leased through 1/31/2021, 12 months remaining at a rental rate of $5100/mo NNN. Bring your investors!! Please do not disturb current tenants!!Public Remarks:Almost a 10% CAP!! Property is currently leased through 1/31/2021, 12 months remaining at a rental rate of $5100/mo NNN. Bring your investors!! Please do not disturb current tenants WOW ONE OF KIND OVER 4400SF,3 A/C ZONES,NO HOA BRING YOUR BOAT,RV ETC.. BIG OPEN FLOOR PLAN ,OVER 20,000 SF FENCED LOT SIZE,CLOSE TO BEACH,DOWNTOWN ,GOLFVIEW HARBOUR LIVING AT IT BEST.JUST COMPLETED OVER 100K OF UPGRADES,NEW FLOORS , NEW BATHROOM , ADDED 3 BEDROOMS ETC... ALL WORK DONE WITH PERMITSAll sizes approximate, buyers and buyers agent responsibility to verify.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGOLFVIEW HARBOUR 1ST SEC
  • Address1002 Sw 25th Avenue
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.46
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$8,267
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesFoyer, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1961
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX 1st CHOICE

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2020 at 10:31am EST.