2846 Se 5th Circle #d, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $207,000

MLS® # RX-10561423

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,500 SQ. Feet
  • 1979 Year Built

Location Location! Enjoy this sought after floorplan close to the beach! Located near fabulous dining, sunsets and sand! The home has been updated with beautifully appointed flooring and lighting! This WONT LAST!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLOS MANGOS PATIO VILLAS AND TOWNHOMES
  • Address2846 Se 5th Circle #d
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.04
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Paved Road, West of US-1
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required, Lease OK w/Restrict, No Lease 1st Year, Tenant Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,880
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Mstr Bdrm - Upstairs

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDisposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec, Hookup
  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Upstairs Living Area, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1979
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofTar/Gravel, Mansard

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Open Balcony, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, Street

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$240
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Pool Service, Reserve Funds, Roof Maintenance

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Schools

  • HighAtlantic High School

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 10:45pm EDT.