9935 Pineapple Tree Drive #202, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $139,000

MLS® # RX-10561771

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,000 SQ. Feet
  • 1981 Year Built

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBENT TREE GARDENS WEST CONDO
  • Address9935 Pineapple Tree Drive #202
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres15.76
  • Lot Description10 to <25 Acres
  • RestrictionsInterview Required, Lease OK w/Restrict, No Truck/RV

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,639
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Ice Maker, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, Custom Mirror

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1981
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Screened Balcony

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$291

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10587438

2102 Belmont Place, Boynton Beach, FL - $144,000

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 878 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Enjoy This Condo Townhome With Private Garage Inside. Great Location Close To I-95, Malls, Restaurants, And Shopping. Park In Your Garage And Walk Up Your Indoor Stairway. Great Layout For Easy Maintenance. Private Balcony Access From Living Room ...

Image -1: RX-10563208

9930 Pineapple Tree Drive #108, Boynton Beach, FL - $145,500

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 124 DOM
View details More Photos Save

1st Floor Condo With Vinyl Flooring And Tile. New Stanless Steel Appliances In Kitchen. New Paint. Great Central Location Near Shopping, Restaurants And Movies. Du Only.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 5:00am EST.