Lot Knuth Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $299,900

MLS® # RX-10561812

  • $300k Price
  • .99 Acres
  • 197 Days On Market

Almost 1 acre of vacant land minutes away from the Boynton Beach Mall and Super Walmart, located on Knuth Road with Agricultural Residential Zoning.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBoynton Beach
  • AddressLot Knuth Road
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.99
  • Lot Description1/2 to < 1 Acre, Paved Road, Public Road, West of US-1

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,677
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeAgricultural

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesMunicipal Sewer

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Schools

  • ElementaryGalaxy Elementary School
  • MiddleCongress Community Middle School
  • HighBoynton Beach Community High

Info

  • OfficeCentury 21 Tenace Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 4:30am EDT.