1116 Lake Terrace #201, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $1,200

MLS® # RX-10562050

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 729 SQ. Feet
  • 59 Days On Market

FREE GOLF! Absolutely breathtaking views form this beautifully remodeled and furnished turnkey 2nd floor unit on the lake! This extremely active 55+ community offers 3 heated pools, a Jacuzzi, 3 clubhouses, up to date fitness center, social events and clubs, and FREE 18 hole golf course!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLEISUREVILLE LAKE CONDO
  • Address1116 Lake Terrace #201
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Interview Required, No Pets, No Truck/RV, No Smoking, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesLake/Canal Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Assigned, Guest, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Manager on Site, Picnic Area, Pool, Shuffleboard, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Putting Green, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeIllustrated Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10573966

1605 Renaissance Commons Boulevard #523, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,350

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 811 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Location

Image -1: RX-10560425

1101 Renaissance Way #101, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,495

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,119 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Model Perfect 2 Bedroom 2 Bath 1st Floor Condo With A Garden View. 1.5 Miles To The Beach/ocean. Walk To Shopping, Resturants And Starbucks. The Very Best Boynton Beach Location. This Condo Features 2 Secure Garage Parking Spaces, Great Room, Gour...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 16th, 2019 at 5:00pm EST.