801 N Congress Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $48,800

MLS® # RX-10562538

  • $48.8k Price
  • 700 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built
  • 54 Days On Market

Great Business opportunity to own established Cafe stand in the busy shopping center. The owner will train and share recipes. All fixtures, top equipment, tools are included in the sale. Has large kitchen, surveillance cameras, computer, employee restroom. Sold with licences and LLC. Great family business!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address801 N Congress Avenue
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Taxes

  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeRestaurant

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Central Building, Electric
  • Air ConditioningNone

Interior Features

  • AppliancesEquipment, Fixtures, Signs, Tools

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCommon

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInternational Florida Properti

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 7:30pm EST.