15636 92nd Way N, Jupiter, FL 33478

 -  $159,999

MLS® # RX-10563006

  • $160k Price
  • 1.31 Acres
  • 31 Days On Market

***Video Available in Virtual Tour***Builders Dream! Investors Dream!Perfectly located 1.31 acre wooded lot situated on the East side of the Jupiter Farms community. This slice of paradise won't last long! 5 minutes from I-95 and Turnpike. 15 minutes from the beautiful Jupiter Beaches. Closely located to Riverbend Park. All roads leading to property are paved up until 92nd Way N.One of the few remaining areas to get acre+ property in a non HOA community in Northern Palm Beach County. Zoned for great schools. Nearby grocery, entertainment, shopping. For those looking to purchase land in a prized area of Jupiter / Palm Beach County, FL... This is it! Offering peace, seclusion and a rural feel while still being close to town.Truly an amazing opportunity! PRICED TO SELL!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Farms
  • Address15636 92nd Way N
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.31
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, Treed Lot

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,691
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeAgricultural

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Well Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeSutter & Nugent LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 3:36pm EDT.