5750 Fairway Park Court #203, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

 -  $2,700

MLS® # RX-10563487

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,380 SQ. Feet
  • 78 Days On Market

2 BEDROOM 2 BATH UNIT WITH VIEW OF COMMUNITY POOL FROM LARGE PATIO. THIS CONDO IS COMPLETELY FURNISHED AND EQUIPPED. THE LANDLORD PAYS ALL UTILITIES.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodINDIAN SPRING
  • Address5750 Fairway Park Court #203
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, Stack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio, Auto Sprinkler, Covered Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2019 at 7:48pm EST.